Leden

Ledenlijst

A-C

Bonne Erik
Emiel Lossystraat 13
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
Tel. 09 218 92 92
E-mail: erik.bonne@bonne-acc.be

Boon Dirk
Merelbekestationsplein 3C
9050 Gentbrugge
Tel. 09 230 99 23
E-mail: dirk@kantoorboon.be

Bosman Bart
Guido Gezellelaan 116
9800 Deinze
Gsm 0485 84 64 96
E-mail: info@bartbosman.be

Bultijnck Jackie
Mandekensstraat 135
9255 Buggenhout
Tel. 052 39 91 00
E-mail: jackie@bultijnck.be

Buysse Martine
Eedstraat 80
9052 Zwijnaarde
Tel. 09 222 85 59
E-mail: martine@mbbedrijfsrevisoren.be


D

De Brauwer Leen
Leernsesteenweg 122 B1
9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 380 48 51
E-mail: leen@wmconsulting.be

De Broe Jean-Pierre
Roterijstraat 32
8560 Wevelgem
Tel. 056 42 68 14
E-mail: vandermeeren.ann@belgacom.net

De Bruyne Lindsey
Trieststraat 86C
9960 Assenede
Gsm 0495 29 20 29
E-mail: info@linfisc.be

De Clerck Tom
Nieuwstraat 24
9990 Maldegem
Tel. 050 71 50 03
E-mail: tom@declerckboekhouders.be

De Deyne Elswinde
Korte Eindeken 27
9920 Lovendegem
Tel. 09 372 07 07
E-mail: edd@ddv.be

De Gryze Tine
Bloemestraat 42
9990 Maldegem
Tel. 050 71 00 95
E-mail: tine@tinedegryze.be

De Kezel Marc
Sifferstraat 37
9930 Zomergem
Tel. 09 381 61 10
E-mail: marc@abkwadraat.be

De Meyer Jean-Luc
Kapelleken 15/0001
9080 Lochristi
Tel. 09 355 12 10
E-mail: jl.demeyer@adfibodem.be

De Muynck Koenraad
Beke 185
9950 Waarschoot
Tel. 09 372 42 42
E-mail: koen@demuynck.be

De Pauw Werner
Drongenstraat  92
9160 Lokeren
Tel. 09 259 09 60
E-mail: werner.depauw@dvba.be

De Poortere Marc
Gentstraat 337
9041 Oostakker
Tel. 09 255 50 96
E-mail: marc.depoortere@dpo.be

De Poortere Ulrich
Gentstraat 337
9041 Oostakker
Tel. 09 255 50 96
E-mail: ulrich.depoortere@dpo.be

Debuysere Bart
Asterdreef 44
9049 Sint-Amandsberg
Tel. 09 228 86 66
E-mail: bart@debuysere.be

Derweduwen Marc
Molenstraat 10A
9880 Aalter
Gsm 0477 99 98 70
E-mail: marc.derweduwen@denp.be

Dielman Martine
Gandastraat 55,
9000 Gent
Tel. 09 223 68 11
E-mail: martine@accountantskantoor-dielman.be

E-T

Haustraete José
Korte Massemense-steenweg 58/33,
9230 Wetteren
Gsm 0477 69 55 90
E-mail: decrad@decrad.be

Lecomte Patrick
Dorp West 8
9080 Lochristi
Tel. 09 353 70 60
E-mail: patrick.lecomte@evpl.be

Liekens Bob
Heiendestraat 28bus a
9160 Lokeren
Gsm 0474 87 13 85
E-mail: bob@vancoile.be

Lowyck Tijs
Pieter De Coninckstraat 12
8020 Oostkamp
Tel. 09 255 50 94
E-mail: tijs.lowyck@dpo.be

Meesseman Wim
Leernsesteenweg122B1
9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 380 48 51
E-mail: wim@wmconsulting.be

Melsens Bernadette
Moerkerkse Steenweg 199 bus 0002
8310 Sint Kruis Brugge
Tel. 050 72 98 99
E-mail: bernadette@melsens.be

Ongena Sylvie
Kapellendries 54
9090 Melle
Gsm 0475 28 70 42
E-mail: sylvie.ongena@syon.be

Schietecatte Petra
Frans Van Ryhovelaan 262
9000 Gent
Gsm 0474 87 13 84
E-mail: petra-s@vancoile.be

Spits Hedwig
Domien Veysstraat 53
8570 Vichte
Tel. 056 77 25 57
E-mail: hedwig@stiptgeboekt.be

Steyaert Jacques
Poolse Winglaan 98
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
Tel. 09 221 80 90
E-mail: jacquessteyaert@skynet.be

Stockman Sandra
Blommekens 48/2
9900 Eeklo
Tel. 09 259 96 45
E-mail: sandra@kantoorstockman.be

Tavernier Katleen
Kleemstraat 84
9041 Oostakker
Tel. 09 255 50 94
E-mail: katleen.tavernier@dpo.be

U-Z

Van Caeneghem Christian
Bosstraat 127
9820 Merelbeke
Tel. 09 362 82 72
E-mail: chrisvancaeneghem@skynet.be

Van Coile Bart
Boelenaar 1
9031 Drongen (Gent)
Gsm 0475 27 44 11
E-mail: bart@vancoile.be

Van Den Abeele Rudy
Novicenstraat 4
9031 Drongen
Tel. 09 216 44 20
E-mail: rudy@rudy-vandenabeele.be

Van Nieuwenhuyse Bart
Zevensterrede 2
9070 Destelbergen
Tel. 09 228 91 25
Gsm 0474 74 31 72
E-mail: bart.van.nieuwenhuyse@gmail.com

Van Rysseghem Geert
Slagmanstraat 73
9080 Lochristi
Tel. 09 259 09 60
E-mail: geert.vanrysseghem@dvba.be

Van Vlaenderen Frans
Geraardsbergse-steenweg 92
9860 Oosterzele
Tel. 09 362 13 62
E-mail: fvv.revisor@telenet.be

Vandenhout Dirk
Kleemstraat 84
9041 Oostakker
Tel. 09 255 50 94
E-mail: dirk.vandenhout@dpo.be

Vandewalle Jeroen
Kleemstraat 84
9041 Oostakker
Tel. 09 255 50 94
E-mail: jeroen.vandewalle@dpo.be

Verbraeken Etienne
Kleemstraat 84
9041 Oostakker
Tel. 09 255 50 94
E-mail: boekhoudkantoor.verbraeken@telenet.be

Verschueren Estella
Dorp West 8
9080 Lochristi
Tel. 09 353 70 65
E-mail: estella.verschueren@evpl.be

Verzelen Nick
Brouwerijstraat 30
8720 Markegem
Tel. 056 61 79 83
E-mail: nick@seyver.be

Wauthier Frédéric
Krommehamlaan 17
9031 Drongen
GSM 0475 80 56 02
E-mail: frederic@wauthierconsulting.be

Weyers Peter
Regenboog 2
9090 Melle
Tel. 09 272 72 10
E-mail: p.weyers@bakertilly.be

Willems Steven
Koning Boudewijnstraat 63
9000 Gent
Gsm 0495 46 73 36
E-mail: accwillems@telenet.be

Ereleden:

De Regge Johan, Peter Goethals, Standaert Geert, Van Bocxstaele Roger, Vermeulen Frank en Waeterloos Willem.